Rotary President Karen Utley presents a Certificate of Appreciation to the 2018 Miss Fallbrook Samantha Burke.
The 2018 Miss/Teen Fallbrook and their courts received Appreciation Certificates from Rotary President Karen Utley.
The Fallbrook Village Rotary is very proud of the new Miss Fallbrook/Teen and their courts.

Miss Fallbrook: Vanessa Hernandez, 1st Princess: Yvonne Damian,
and 2nd Princess: Lupita Hernandez

Miss Teen Fallbrook: Stephanie Puerta, 1st Princess: Madi Golden,
and 2nd Princess: Veronica Romero